Your Cart

A Learning Experience


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1A Learning Experience - Episode 1 - Market Day12.03
2A Learning Experience - Episode 2 - The Merry Medusa13.55
3A Learning Experience - Episode 3 - Night Streets12.29
The final graduation exercise for a pair of university students takes a surprising set of turns and twists in the short story of murder and magic. Travel with William and Sephera as they try to pass their final exam and obtain their diploma.Preferably without it being posthumous. *** Note *** This bookcast will be available in a serialized fashion. The 9 episodes will be released in groups of three.
Author NameTaki Drake
Author Profile PageTaki Drake
Universe and Series
Series NameBecoming Sephera
Publication Info
Episode Count4
Bookcast Runtime50:30