Your Cart

Gates of Belief


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Gates of Belief - Episode 01 - Spring Break11.26
2Gates of Belief - Episode 02 - Farmhouse10.45
3Gates of Belief - Episode 03 - Get Together11.49
4Gates of Belief - Episode 04 - Athens11.17
5Gates of Belief - Episode 05 - Tyranny of the Majority9.28
6Gates of Belief - Episode 06 - Voluntary Punishment10.51
7Gates of Belief - Episode 07 - Mother/Son Talk11.52
8Gates of Belief - Episode 08 - Explanations11.36
9Gates of Belief - Episode 09 - Private Explanation6.57
Timothy West, the college student whose alter ego is a time-traveling younger Indiana Jones adventurer, is at it again! When the sleazy little costume shop owner sends him off on his latest mission, Tim finds himself in ancient times once more and positioned to be at the death of one of his heroes, a philosopher by the name of Socrates. Overawed by the situation in which he finds himself, Tim fights the temptation to perform an action that would radically alter the timeline.How is he supposed to just sit there idly and let the amazing philosopher die? But does he have the right to save him and alter the entire world that he now knows?This is the thorny problem that is perfect for the method of debate espoused by the very man whose ancient gaze Tim finds so challenging to meet.
Author NameRuth LeFevre
Author Profile PageRuth LeFevre
Universe and Series
Series NameDisaster Prone
Publication Info
Episode Count9
Bookcast Runtime36:01