Your Cart

Christmas in Bear Creek


Episode Number Short Name Playing Time
1 Christmas in Bear Creek - Episode 01 - Arrival 13.13
2 Christmas in Bear Creek - Episode 02 - Line-up 11.53
3 Christmas in Bear Creek - Episode 03 - Complications 10.36
4 Christmas in Bear Creek - Episode 04 - Decisions 11.23
5 Christmas in Bear Creek - Episode 05 - Christmas Eve 8.47
6 Christmas in Bear Creek - Episode 06 - Standing Bear 7.28
Bear Creek, Wyoming, is an intriguing small town in the historical world of Summer Donnelly. Home to a mixed group of pioneers from the East and members of the Cheyenne Nation, it demonstrates the strength of community and the possible growth that comes from the combined efforts of many. Maggie and Aaron are respected members of the community but suffer from prejudice and racial profiling. Unable to have their own biological children, Magnolia yearns to adopt, but they have found that challenging. It is Christmas Eve, and there is an orphan train coming through from New York City. Maggie is hoping that there is one more miracle on that train. Perhaps, this will be the one that has the child to complete their family! Aaron just wants his wife to be happy and chafes under the lash of guilt for not providing her with the one thing she wants. The choice of children or no children does not matter to him. He would be pleased if they found a baby to adopt because then Maggie would be happy. However, what he was not expecting was for his wife to set her heart on a group of older children. All girls.
Author Name Summer Donnelly
Author Profile Page Summer Donnelly
Universe and Series
Series Name Seven Sisters for Seven Shifters
Publication Info
Episode Count 6
Bookcast Runtime 03:20