Your Cart

Cold Brew


Episode Number Short Name Playing Time
1 Cold Brew - Episode 01 - Chilled Air 15.53
2 Cold Brew - Episode 02 - Plans and Detours 20.36
3 Cold Brew - Episode 03 - Making a Place 12.34
4 Cold Brew - Episode 04 - Welcome Wagon 18.08
5 Cold Brew - Episode 05 - Life Goes On 18.45
6 Cold Brew - Episode 06 - Badger Hole Bar 13.43
Rowan had found a safe place to stay with his brother in Nome, Alaska. After the breakup of his marriage, the grieving man had felt rudderless and alone. He enjoyed tending bar and brewing exciting drinks, but he felt like something was missing, something big. When an early winter storm rose as he was heading home one frigid night, Rowan found himself traveling on the path much stranger than the snow-covered streets of Nome. Instead, he found his feet taking him through a strange tunnel toward an unbelievable place. The question is, will Rowan realize that he has found a new career and a new home?
Author Name Taki Drake
Author Profile Page Taki Drake
Universe and Series
Series Name Badger Hole Bar
Publication Info
Episode Count 12
Bookcast Runtime 19:18