Your Cart

Kitchen Helpers


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Kitchen Helpers - Episode 1 - Take Time to Be Shocked12.13
2Kitchen Helpers - Episode 2 - Settling Trouble11.59
3Kitchen Helpers - Episode 3 - Exploration9.23
4Kitchen Helpers - Episode 4 - Settling In11.23
5Kitchen Helpers - Episode 5 - Fussing and Comfort13.36
6Kitchen Helpers - Episode 6 - Begging Eyes11.41
Bolormaa's life has changed, once again.Forced to flee from the home that she had known for most of her life, the elderly Seer found herself living on a different planet, but in a land that reminded every day of the home that she had lost. With her granddaughter now taking steps to establish her own life, what will one woman do to fill her time and her heart?Can she find a place to make a difference without becoming someone unrecognizable? Or will she be forced to sacrifice even more of who she has been?
Author NameTaki Drake
Author Profile PageTaki Drake
Universe and Series
Series NameStandard of Honor
Publication Info
Episode Count12
Bookcast Runtime20:30