Your Cart

Cold Brew


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Cold Brew - Episode 01 - Chilled Air15.53
2Cold Brew - Episode 02 - Plans and Detours20.36
3Cold Brew - Episode 03 - Making a Place12.34
4Cold Brew - Episode 04 - Welcome Wagon18.08
5Cold Brew - Episode 05 - Life Goes On18.45
6Cold Brew - Episode 06 - Badger Hole Bar13.43
Rowan had found a safe place to stay with his brother in Nome, Alaska. After the breakup of his marriage, the grieving man had felt rudderless and alone. He enjoyed tending bar and brewing exciting drinks, but he felt like something was missing, something big.When an early winter storm rose as he was heading home one frigid night, Rowan found himself traveling on the path much stranger than the snow-covered streets of Nome. Instead, he found his feet taking him through a strange tunnel toward an unbelievable place.The question is, will Rowan realize that he has found a new career and a new home?
Author NameTaki Drake
Author Profile PageTaki Drake
Universe and Series
Series NameBadger Hole Bar
Publication Info
Episode Count12
Bookcast Runtime19:18