Your Cart

Thru the Badger Hole


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Episode 1 - Walk of Remembrance18.42
2Episode 2 - Hard Landing13.44
3Episode 3 - Exploration13.50
4Episode 4 - Gathering Clues14.11
5Episode 5 - The Importance of Names15.59
6Episode 6 - More Pieces11.14
Desolation and grief can leave you floating, unable to find a new shape to your existence.Who knew that it was possible to be shocked out of the morass of sorrow by a well-timed push?!Madrik was reeling from the loss of his family and unable to find his way into the new reality. Then something happened that sent him further than he ever thought to travel. A new life, in a new dimension!This is a place where problems are solved, and life is continually changing. Come in, put your feet up, and join the crew that Madrik is collecting in this shared universe.Be amused and challenged, touched and enthralled.Welcome to the Badger Hole Bar!
Author NameTaki Drake
Author Profile PageTaki Drake
Universe and Series
Series NameBadger Hole Bar
Publication Info
Episode Count12
Bookcast Runtime55:20