Your Cart

Red: A Thistle Grove Tale


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Episode 01 - Two Sisters20.36
2Episode 02 - Encounter in the Woods8.32
3Episode 03 - Storyteller17.46
4Episode 04 - On Guard19.54
5Episode 05 - Approaching Storm18.22
6Episode 06 - Unexpected Visitor17.21
7Episode 07 - Dream State17.42
8Episode 08 - A Knock on the Door13.11
9Episode 09 - Storm Damage16.14
10Episode 10 - Mutti Tells a Story15.18
11Episode 11 - Damsel to the Rescue14.36
Snow-White and Red-Rose are two sisters living on the edge of the Woods in the town of Thistle Grove. After several disappearances, including their beloved Baron and his brother, hit the town, the two sisters jump in to solve the crime. With the help of wolf in sheriff's clothing and their friend Ruby, Snow and Red begin a journey that will take them in conflict with Wicked Witches, Goblins, and bear shifters.Will they be able to solve the disappearance of their friends and town people? Or will the Treaty of the Wicked Witches be smashed and the peace of Thistle Grove destroyed forever?
Author NameSummer Donnelly
Author Profile PageSummer Donnelly
Universe and Series
Series NameThistle Grove
Publication Info
Episode Count11
Bookcast Runtime59:32