Your Cart

Ruby: a Retelling of Red Riding Hood


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Episode 01 - Two Sisters20.36
2Episode 02 - Encounter in the Woods8.32
3Episode 03 - Story Teller17.46
4Episode 04 - On Guard19.54
5Episode 05 - Approaching Storm18.22
6Episode 06 - Unexpected Visitor17.21
7Episode 07 - Dream State17.42
8Episode 08 - A Knock on the Door13.11
9Episode 09 - Storm Damage16.14
10Episode 10 - Moody Tells a Story15.18
11Episode 11 - Damsel to the Rescue14.36
Raised by her Grandmother since the War of the Wicked Witches, Ruby has only fear and anger toward Sheriff Avery Wolfe. But when two small boys go missing in the tiny village of Thistle Grove, Ruby and Wolfe must work together to solve the mystery of their disappearance. Will old prejudices rear their heads and keep them arguing? Or will the two discover unknown depths on the path to true love?
Author NameSummer Donnelly
Author Profile PageSummer Donnelly
Universe and Series
Series NameThistle Grove
Publication Info
Episode Count11
Bookcast Runtime59:32