Your Cart

Buster Bear Goes Fishing


Episode Number Short Name Playing Time
1 Buster Bear Goes Fishing 10.10
Enter the world of author Thornton W. Burgess as Olivia Twist helps bring these delightful stories into modern story telling. Join Buster Bear and all his friends as they learn about life. Sometimes they learn the easy way and sometimes the hard way, but it is always enjoyable.
Author Name Olivia Twist
Author Profile Page Olivia Twist
Universe and Series
Series Name Buster Bear Stories Reborn
Publication Info
Episode Count 2
Bookcast Runtime 20:20