Your Cart

Knit One Claw Two


Episode Number Short Name Playing Time
1 Knit One Claw Two - Chapter 1 - Retired and Fancy Free 11.56
2 Knit One Claw Two - Chapter 2 - Finding Help 10.04
3 Knit One Claw Two - Chapter 3 - Dangerous Boredom 15.15
4 Knit One Claw Two - Chapter 4 - Online Adventures 9.16
The end of one phase of our life and the start of a new one is like the turning of the years. This light-hearted story by an accomplished Phoenix Prime author is threaded with endings and beginnings. The latest change of cycle is one that may make all of the others look like minor adjustments! After all, what could go wrong with giving a Dragon a new obsession?
Author Name Taki Drake
Author Profile Page Taki Drake
Universe and Series
Series Name Knitastrophe
Publication Info
Episode Count 4
Bookcast Runtime 46:31