Your Cart

My Name is Lost


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Episode 01 - Awakening13.57
2Episode 02 - Preparations12.52
3Episode 03 - Farmer in the Dell11.48
4Episode 04 - Wagon Ride10.05
5Episode 04 - Delton13.42
6Episode 06 - Meet the Wisewoman9.11
7Episode 07 - Tattoos and Warriors11.02
8Episode 08 - Supper With Friends14.21
9Episode 09 - Night Fight12.54
10Episode 10 - Terror in the Night13.01
11Episode 11 - Aftermath9.17
12Episode 12 - Posse Organization12.26
13Episode 13 - Back Tracking12.15
14Episode 14 - Regroup10.11
Pain and confusion. Where am I? How did I get here?A man wakes in an empty room, injured and unclothed. At first, he is just a moving animal, trying to find warmth and food. The drive to survive heats up and his mind rouses, engaging higher levels of thought and strategy.Food. Healing. Clothing.Even when the basics are found, the man is still reeling, disoriented and unsure of what to do or where to go. Driven to search for what he does not know, he moves and explores. If nothing else, he needs to know who he is.Even if his name is lost.
Author NameTaki Drake
Author Profile PageTaki Drake
Universe and Series
Series NameEast Haven Chronicles
Publication Info
Episode Count14
Bookcast Runtime47:02