Your Cart

Feline Fashion


Episode NumberShort NamePlaying Time
1Feline Fashion - Episode 1 - Fashionable Instpiration13.38
2Feline Fashion - Episode 2 - A Knight to Remember12.25
3Feline Fashion - Episode 3 - Warm and Cool14.37
4Feline Fashion - Episode 4 - Feline Fashion8.33
5Feline Fashion - Episode 5 - Looking Fabulous3.37
The Clothier at the Badger Hole is just settling into her new routine while slowly healing from her previous life as an overstressed and abused dressmaker. The difference between before and now is so significant that she starts out every day grateful for the events that led her here. Genevieve is just getting used to being respected and included in the community, and she does not want to do anything that will endanger that.When nightmares started to haunt her nights, she and her partner, Doucet, search for ways to prevent the danger that she sees in her dreams. They are making some progress when a desperate plea for help comes charging through her studio door.When trying to help a friend puts her in the crosshairs of an ill-tempered and angry man, all of the man’s venom zeros in on her. Her solution is to combine the three problems and come up with a single answer.Can she balance her fears against what she knows needs to be done? Will she be able to stay true to her vision and focus on fashion?
Author NameTaki Drake
Author Profile PageTaki Drake
Universe and Series
Series NameBadger Hole Bar
Publication Info
Episode Count10
Bookcast Runtime45:40